Contact Us

Charleene Corby
Chief Executive Officer
Rachel Lee
Office Administrator

Mailing address:
CPO Foundation
P.O. Box 348390
Sacramento, CA 95834-8390

Telephone:
916.928.0061 or
800.800.CPOF (2763)
Fax: 916.928.4796

Email:
mail@cpof.org

Field Representatives

To expedite a request to assist an Officer or Correctional Personnel in need, please email Stephanie Barone, Christina Labio, Codi Loder or Alyssa Franchini or call in to the CPO Foundation’s main office in Sacramento, California. Please copy Office Administrator Rachel Lee as well to ensure that your email was received. After receiving a request for assistance, we then notify the CPOF Representative in your state, prison and/or jail. To submit a Federal Officer or Staff needing Catastrophic Assistance, please email Kim Blakley directly.

View Field Representatives

 

Jennifer Davis
Alabama Field Representative
jen_cpof@bellsouth.net

Carolyn Kelley
Alabama Field Representative
carolyn.kelley50@yahoo.com

Ned Entwisle
Alaska Field Representative
nedentwisle@gmail.com

Liz Shaffer-Smith
Arizona Field Representative
lizcpof@yahoo.com

Ansel “Wayne” Harman
Maricopa County, AZ Field Representative
A_Harman@mcso.maricopa.gov

Connie Summers
California Field Representative
socpof@gmail.com

Charlie Bennett
California Field Representative
charlie_cpof@pacbell.net

Guy Edmonds
Colorado Field Representative
guywedmonds1@gmail.com 

Kim Blakley
Federal Catastrophic Coordinator
kim@cpof.org

Annie Norman
Federal Field Representative
anorman@bop.gov

Laura Phillips
Federal Field Representative
lphillips@cpof.org

John Williams
Florida Field Representative
johnwilliamscpof@earthlink.com

Donald Almeter
Florida Field Representative & Attica Survivor
patanddon824@verizon.net

Gerard Van Der Ham
Florida Field Representative
g_vanderham@bellsouth.net

John Stockholm
Florida Field Representative
stockholm66@aol.com

Rose Williams
Georgia Field Representative
rosewcpof@windstream.net

Roger Sherman
Hawaii Field Representative
sergeantsherman@yahoo.com

Adrain Brewer
Indiana Field Representative
adrainbrewer@yahoo.com

Wayne Bowdry 
Kentucky Field Representative
wbowdrycpof@yahoo.com

Fred Immer
Michigan Field Representative
ficpof@yahoo.com

Vanessa Lee
Mississippi Field Representative
vlee@mdoc.state.ms.us

Ora Starks
Mississippi Field Representative
orastarks@co.bolivar.ms.us

Lisa Hunter
Montana Field Representative
Lihunter@mt.gov

 

Nickey Brooks
Northern Nevada Field Representative
cpofnick@yahoo.com

Tania Arguello
Northern Nevada Field Representative
tarquello@doc.nv.gov

Dave Wedzina
New York Field Representative
sgtdrummer@roadrunner.com

Jay West
New York Field Representative
jwestk@charter.net

Laura Matthews
North Carolina Field Representative
lmatthews@cpof.org

Ricky Anderson
North Carolina Field Representative
ricky@cpof.org

Sarah Haynes
Ohio Field Representative
shaynes@qn.net

Ann Tandy
Oklahoma/Arkansas Field Representative
atsallee@gmail.com

Dan Weber
Oregon Field Representative
dan36882@gmail.com

Michael Seefeldt
Oregon Field Representative
steelheader@charter.net

Wendy Baur
Pennsylvania Field Representative
cpowendy@verizon.net

Jim Giles
Pennsylvania Field Representative
jgiles@state.pa.us

Ray Stender
Pennsylvania Field Representative
rstendercpof@yahoo.com

Manny Leander
Rhode Island Field Representative
manwel41763@aol.com

Richard Loud
Rhode Island Field Representative
lockdownrl@verizon.net

Gary Evans
South Carolina Field Representative
garyevans.cpof@gmail.com

Cheryl Thorpe
Tennessee Field Representative
divinereads@aol.com

Cathy Stokes
Texas Field Representative
cathystokescpof@yahoo.com

Eileen Kennedy
Texas Field Representative
eileenkennedy18@gmail.com

Carol Manning
Utah Field Representative
carolmanning47@hotmail.com

Darren Feiler
West Washington Field Representative
darrenfeilercpof@gmail.com

Bridgett Bolinger
East Washington Field Representative
bridgettbo@comcast.net

Ray Wagoner
West Virginia, Virginia & Maryland Field Rep.
raycpof@aol.com

Evelyn Schultz
Wisconsin Field Representative
besch2400@wi.rr.com

Sharon Crerar
Wyoming Field Representative
screrar@bresnan.net

 

 

 

 

Office Staff

Headquarters:
1346 North Market Boulevard
Sacramento, CA 95834

View Office Staff

Charleene Corby
Chief Executive Officer
char@cpof.org

Rachel Lee
Office Administrator
rachel@cpof.org

Patricia Bjorklund
Executive Assistant
pat@cpof.org

Cindy Wahlquist
Bookkeeper/Assistant Office Manager
cindy@cpof.org

Stephanie Barone
Catastrophic Coordinator
stephanie@cpof.org

Christina Labio
Catastrophic Coordinator
christina@cpof.org